دورات الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية للأفراد

إذا كنت تبحث لنفسك عن دورة الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية، أو ربما لك ولشريكك، يمكنك الإختيار بين دورة واحد لواحد أو دورة المجموعة الصغيرة. المجموعات الصغيرة المشتركة هي بحدٍ أقصى لأربع أفراد. أيهما تختار بالطبع، يمكنك أن تتطلع إلى تجربة حقيقية من الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية، بمشاركتك المنزل مع مدرسيك وتحدث اللغة الإنجليزية من وقت الفطور حتى وقت ذهابك للنوم.

إن دورة الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية الخاصة بنا هي دورة فريدة من نوعها بكل المعاني. دورة نموذجية لمدة أسبوعان تتضمن 140 ساعة من ممارسة اللغة الإنجليزية من خلال مجموعة من الدروس، ممارسة الللغة الإنجليزية وجلسات المحادثة مع مدرسيك. هذا ما يعادل حصولك على ثلاث ساعات من الدروس أسبوعيا في قاعة دراسية عادية ولمدة عام!


بالإضافة إلى، أن الدورة الخاصة بك سوف تتضمن برنامج رحلات كامل، فضلاً عن كونها ممتعة ومثيرة للإهتمام، سوف تتاح لك الفرصة للتحدث مع الأشخاص الآخرين في مختلف السياقات المتنوعة. لا يوجد أي دورة إنغماس كامل توفر هذا القدر!


لذا، ما هي الاختيارات في حالة إهتمامك بدورة الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية لشخصٍ واحد أو ربما لشخصين؟


دورات واحد لواحددورات واحد - لواحد

تتيح لك دورة الإنغماس الكامل في الإنجليزية واحد - لواحد الدراسة على الوتيرة الخاصة بك ودون أي إلهاء. تركز الدورة الخاصة بك بشكلٍ كامل على احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك الشخصية، مما يجعلها فعالة بشكلٍ فريد.


سوف تشارك إثنين من المدرسين الانجليزيين في المنزل خلال الدورة الخاصة بك، وسوف يضيف لك كل جانب من جوانب الحياة اليومية في المنزل ، الحياة والألوان للغتك الإنجليزية. سوف تتيح لك المحادثات اليومية مع مدرسيك الفرصة لتحسين لغتك الإنجليزية بطلاقة ودقة.


لمزيد من المعلومات عن دورات واحد لواحد ، حمل كتيب عام 2014 الخاص بنا .


دورات المجموعات الصغيرة

إذا كنت تفضل دراسة الإنجليزية في مجموعة صغيرة، يمكنك أن تنضم لإحدى مجموعاتنا الصغيرة. تتكون المجموعة الصغيرة بحد أقصى من أربعة أشخاص حيث يقيمون ويدرسون معاً، كما هو معتاد في كل الدورات، مشاركة منزل رائع مع مدرسيهم. الدراسة في مجموعة صغيرة مؤثرة وتتيح لك الفرصة بممارسة لغتك الإنجليزية، ليس فقط مع مدرسيك ولكن أيضاً مع الطلاب الآخرين. دورات الغة الإنجليزية العامة، والأكاديمية، والخاصة بالأعمال متاحة.


دورات مجموعات الانغماس الكامللمزيد من المعلومات عن دورات واحد لواحد ، حمل كتيب عام 2014 الخاص بنا . يؤسفنا أن نقول أن كل دورات المجموعات الصغيرة المشتركة لعام 2012 محجوزة بالكامل.


كل الدورات

سوف تشمل الدورة الخاصة بك على الإقامة الكاملة وغرفة خاصة بك في المنزل الذي تشاركه مع إثنين من المدرسين، سواء اخترت الدراسة في دورة واحد - لواحد مع مدرسيك أو الإنضمام لمجموعة صغيرة. عادةً ما يكون المدرسين أزواج، لذلك سوف تعيش في جو أسري، ولكن دون إزعاج الأطفال!


دورات الإنغماس الكامل الحقيقية


معلومات إضافية

دورات واحد لواحد انغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
ادورات واحد - لواحد
إقراء المزيد
دورات المجموعات الصغيرة انغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
دورات المجموعات الصغيرة
إقراء المزيد
الدورات الدراسية للمجموعات الخاصة انغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
الدورات الدراسية للمجموعات الخاصة
إقراء المزيد
الإقامة للدراسة الدورات الدراسية للجميع
الإقامة للدراسة
إقراء المزيد
برنامج الرحلات دورات للجميع
برنامج الرحلات
إقراء المزيد
أسعار دورات اللغة الانجليزية دورات للجميع
أطلب أسعار
إقراء المزيد
حقوق الطبع والنشر © إيمارشين - المملكة المتحدة 2014

Individual Full-Immersion English Courses

If you are looking for a full-immersion English course for yourself, or perhaps yourself and a partner, you can choose between a One-to-One course or a Mini-Group Course. Shared Mini-Groups are for a maximum of four people. Whichever course you choose, you can look forward to a genuine full-immersion experience, sharing a house with your teachers and speaking English from breakfast until bed-time!

Our full-immersion English courses are unique in many ways. A typical two-week course includes over 140 hours of English practice through a combination of lessons, practical English and conversation sessions with your teachers. This is the equivalent of having three hours of normal classroom lessons a week for an entire year!


In addition, your course will include a full excursion program which, apart from being interesting and enjoyable, gives you the chance to speak with other people in a variety of different contexts. No other full-immersion course offers so much!


So, what are your options if you are interested in a full immersion English course for one or maybe two people?


A One-to-One Course

one to one english courseA One-to-One full-immersion course allows you to study at your own pace without any distractions. Your course is totally focussed on your personal needs and requirements, making it exceptionally effective.


During your course you share a house with two English teachers, and every facet of your daily life in the house adds life and colour to your English. Daily conversations with teachers allow you to improve your English fluency and accuracy.


For more information about our One-to-One courses, download our 2014 Brochure.


A Mini-Group Course

full immersion group courseIf you prefer to study English in a small group, you can join one of our mini-groups. A mini-group consists of a maximum of four people who study and live together and, as with all courses, share a superb house with their teachers. Studying in a Mini-Group can be very effective and allows you to practice your English, not just with teachers but also other students. General, Academic and Business English courses are available.


For more information about our Mini-Group courses, download our 2014 Brochure. We regret to say that all our shared Mini-Group courses for 2013 are fully booked.


All courses

Whether you choose to study One-to-One with your own teachers or join a Mini-Group, your course includes full-board accommodation with your own private room in a house which you share with two teachers. The teachers are usually a couple, so the atmosphere is similar to living with a family, but without noisy children!


genuine full immersion courses

More Information

one to one courseFull Immersion English
One-to-One Courses
Click to read more..
mini group courseFull Immersion English
Mini-Group Courses
Click to read more..
private group courseFull Immersion English
Private Group Courses
Click to read more..
course accommodationFor all Courses
Course Accommodation
Click to read more..
excursions programFor all Courses
Excursion Programme
Click to read more..
course datesFor all Courses
Course Dates 2014
Click to read more..
english course pricesFor all Courses
Request Prices
Click to read more..
download our course brochureFull Immersion English
2014 Course Brochure
Click to download..
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2014