المجموعات الصغيرة المميزة - المجموعات الخاصة


المجموعات الصغيرة المميزة الخاصة بنا هي دورات لمجموعات خاصة، أنشئت خصيصاً لك، أو لأصدقائك، أو لزملائك في العمل. نحن نقدم دورة الانغماس الكامل في اللغة لإنجليزية والتي تم تكريسها لاحتياجاتك ومتطلباتك المحددة. دورات المجموعات الخاصة هي الحل الأمثل للشركات التي ترغب في أن يتم تدريس موظفيها كفريق واحد، ولكن هي أيضاً فكرة لا مثيل لها لمجموعة الأصدقاء الراغبين في العيش، والدراسة، والتمتع في إنجلترا مع بعضهم البعض. أو، إذا كنت تفضل ، فهي وسيلة ممتعة لدراسة على محمل الجد!

المجموعات الصغيرة المميزة الخاصة بنا مخصصة لاربعة أشخاص كحدٍ أقصى، ولكننا نستطيع أن نقدم دورات لمجموعات أكبر حسب الطلب. مدة الدورة القياسية 2، أو 3، أو 4 أسابيع، ولكن وللمرة الثانية، يمكن ترتيب دورات المدد الطويلة حسب الطلب.


دورات الإنغماس الكامل في الانجليزية الخاصة


دورات مجموعات اللغة الانجليزيةدورات المجموعات الصغيرة المميزة هي دورات مكثفة وفعالة بشكلٍ كبير، ولكنها ممتعة، مثل باقي دوراتنا. دورة اللغة الانجليزية لمدة أسبوعان تشمل على 140 ساعة من الدروس في القاعات الدراسية، وممارسة اللغة الانجليزية، والمحادثة مع مدرسيك. لا توجد أي دورة انغماس كامل في الانجليزية توفر هذا المستوى من المحتوى الحصري والتعليمي.


دورات المجموعات الصغيرة المميزة هي دورات خاصة لتعليم اللغة الانجليزية، أنشئت خصيصاً لك و لأصدقائك، أو زملائك، وتركز على احتياجاتك أو صناعتك أو مهنتك المحددة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن استخدام دورتك في تعلم كلمات محددة، أو ممارسة اللغة الانجليزية في الأنشطة العملية، كعمل عروض تقديمية. كبديل، سوف تغطي دورتك، اللغة الانجليزية العامة و الاجتماعية. فهي دورتك واختيارك.


المرونة القصوى - المجموعات المنفصلة

لتكملة صغيرة نسبياً، يمكن أن يتم تقسيم المجموعات الصغيرة المميزة المكونة من 4 أشخاص إلى مجموعتين اصغر، مما يسمح بنظام المصروفات 2 إلى 1. تبقى المجموعة معاً في نفس المنزل، ويتم ضم مجموعة الأربع أفراد مرةً أخرى خلال الجلسات العملية لمحادثة اللغة الانجليزية.


دورات اللغة الانجليزية الخاصةتخطيط الدورة

نحن نقدم دورات اللغة الإنجليزية العامة أو اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال. وفي كل حالة، يتم تخطيط دورتك الدراسية قبل وصولك. وقبل بدء دورتك بشهر سوف يتم عمل إختبار تحديد مستوى تحريري ومحادثة تليفونية لتقييم قدراتك واحتياجاتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يتم إرسال استبيان لك حيث يمكنك من خلاله تحديد احتياجاتك واهدافك الخاصة بالدورة.


عيش وأدرس مع مدرسيك

سوف نحصل على إقامة كاملة في منزل حيث سوف تتشاركه مع مجموعتك وإثنين من المدرسين. كل الطلاب سوف يكون لهم غرف نومهم الخاصة بهم. سوف يتناسب حجم المنزل مع المجموعة، على سبيل المثال، مجموعة من أربعة طلاب سوف يقيمون في منزل مكون من 5 إلى 6 غرف نوم. معظم أماكن الإقامة لدينا في الريف الانجليزي، وعموما في المدن الصغيرة والهادئة، ولكن بالقرب من لندن أو في بلدات جامعة أكسفورد، أو كامبردج، أو باث، أو غيلدفورد أو كانتربري.


تعلم الانجليزية في مجموعة.

معلومات إضافية

دورات واحد لواحد انغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
ادورات واحد - لواحد
إقراء المزيد
دورات المجموعات الصغيرة انغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
دورات المجموعات الصغيرة
إقراء المزيد
الدورات الدراسية للمجموعات الخاصة انغماس كامل في اللغة الإنجليزية
الدورات الدراسية للمجموعات الخاصة
إقراء المزيد
الإقامة للدراسة الدورات الدراسية للجميع
الإقامة للدراسة
إقراء المزيد
برنامج الرحلات دورات للجميع
برنامج الرحلات
إقراء المزيد
مواعيد الدورات دورات للجميع
مواعيد بدء الدورات لعام 2014
إقراء المزيد
أسعار دورات اللغة الانجليزية دورات للجميع
أطلب أسعار
إقراء المزيد


Copyright © Immersion-UK 2014

Elite Mini-Groups - Private Groups


Our Elite Mini-Groups are private group courses, created exclusively for you, your friends or work colleagues. We provide a full immersion English course which is dedicated to your specific needs and requirements. Private Group Courses are an excellent solution for companies who want their staff to be able to study as a team, but are also a superb idea for groups of friends who prefer to live, study, and enjoy England together! Or, if you prefer, they are a fun way to study seriously!

Our Elite Mini-Groups are intended for a maximum of four people, but we can provide courses for larger groups on request. Standard course durations are 2, 3 or 4 weeks, but again, longer courses can be arranged on request.


Private Full-Immersion English Courses


Elite Mini-Group English Courses are intensive and very effective, but fun, as are all our courses. A 2-week English course includes over 140 hours of classroom lessons, practical English and conversation with your teachers. No other full immersion English course provides this level of exclusivity and learning content.


english group course

Elite Mini-Groups are private English courses, created for you and your friends or colleagues, and focussed on your specific needs, industry or profession. For example, your course can be used to learn specific vocabulary, or practice using English for practical functions, such as making presentations. Alternatively, your course can cover general and social English. It's your course, and your choice.


Maximum Flexibility - Split Groups


For a relatively small supplement, an Elite Mini-Group of 4 students can be divided into two smaller groups, allowing 2-to-1 tuition. The group stays together in the same house, and for practical English and conversation sessions, the group reverts to being a group of 4.


private english coursesCourse planning

We offer General English or Business English courses. In every case, your course is planned in advance of your arrival. A month or so before your course starts you will have a written level test and a telephone interview to assess your abilities and needs. In addition, you will be sent a questionnaire in which you can outline your needs and objectives for the course.


Live and study with your teachers


You receive full-board accommodation in a house which your group shares with two teachers. All students have their own private bedrooms. House sizes vary according to group sizes but, as an example, a group of four students will be housed in a 5-6 bedroom house. Most of our accommodation is in the English countryside, generally in small and quiet towns, but close to London or the university towns of Oxford, Cambridge, Bath, Guildford or Canterbury.


study english in a group

More Information

one to one course Full Immersion English
One-to-One Courses
Click to read more..
mini group course Full Immersion English
Mini-Group Courses
Click to read more..
private group course Full Immersion English
Private Group Courses
Click to read more..
course accommodation For all Courses
Course Accommodation
Click to read more..
excursions program For all Courses
Excursion Programme
Click to read more..
course dates For all Courses
Course Dates 2014
Click to read more..
english course prices For all Courses
Request Prices
Click to read more..
download our course brochure Full Immersion English
2014 Course Brochure
Click to download..
Copyright © Immersion-UK 2014